Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Amy Dillon, President & Chief Executive Officer
adillon@girlsincshelbycounty.org

MONROE SITE STAFF  

Marisa Churchill, Director of Operations
mchurchill@girlsinc-monroe.org

Kari Perez, Director of Programming
kmango-perez@girlsinc-monroe.org

Olivia Sullivan, Program Specialist

osullivan@girlsinc-monroe.org

Meagan Mabrey, Director of Administration 

mmabrey@girlsinc-monroe.org

OFF-SITE STAFF  

Ashley Martin, Director of Development
amartin@girlsincshelbycounty.org

Riley Geary, Director of Marketing & Communications 
rgeary@girlsincshelbycounty.org

Kayla Schmidt, Director of School-Based Partnerships
kschmidt@girlsincshelbycounty.org

Warren Robison, Program Services Coordinator
wrobison@girlsincshelbycounty.org

Scroll to Top