Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Marcy Patrick-Runnebohm, President and Chair
United Methodist Church 

Andrea Lee, Vice President
CoreVision Financial Group

Molly Nagy, Secretary

Brian Brammer, Treasurer
Brammer and Yeend Professional Corporation

Michael Turner, Board Development Chair 
Shelbyville Police Department    

Gillian Thiebe, Member-at-Large 
JB International  


Andrea Astill
Indiana University 

Dr. Emily Breedlove 
Franciscan Health 

Beth Browning 

Dr. John Emhardt 
Emhardt Pediatric Dentistry 

Molly Hart 
Knauf Insulation 

Catherine Keck 
Decatur County Memorial Hospital 

Kylie King 
Community Partner

Michele Kramer 
Kramer Law Office 

Barb Lecher  
Decatur County Community Schools 

Jeanne Loechle  
Decatur County REMC

Mandy Lohrum
Hospital Foundation of Decatur County 

Keyen Macklin
Shelby County Drug Free Coalition 

Erika Oliphant 
Monroe County Prosecuting Attorney 

Sarah Plymate-Lofton 
Plymate Inc. 

Adam Rude 
Shelbyville Plan Commission 

Shawn Wasson  
Allison Transmission

Board of Directors
Scroll to Top